top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesheresinates

Touching Base

Hello my friends!

I wanted to write a quick post regarding certain aspects of my business that may remain unclear.

As of now (12/14/2020) I am unable to accept payments through this website. I am hoping to be able to have that up and running by January 2021! Right now- if you see an item you wish to purchase, I gladly accept payments through Venmo, PayPal, or apple pay.

Another important note is that each and every one of my items is handmade- if you see something you love that is already sold, I cannot guarantee that I'll be able to recreate it exactly. Although I will always do my best, the medium is a fluid one, and takes a mind of it's own to a certain extent. Another aspect of being handmade is that there will be minor imperfections. I think these unique characteristics add beauty- and how you know that nothing is coming from a factory; just my own two hands.

If an item does not meet my *high* standards, but is still functional and/or beautiful (Maybe a few extra, or bigger bubbles than I'd like), I will list them as B-grade at a discount. As a goal of complete transparancy, I will always be honest about quality and will gladly send any photos for serious buyer's if inquired.


Please message me through the chat button if you have any questions, and thank you so much for supporting my little dream baby, SheResinates.


Peace and Love,

Katie. <3


9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page